Thursday, 24 July 2014

Love Then BeginsLove Then Begins by Gail McEwen
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

This novella is the second of the Lord and Lady Baugham series.
They are just married and spend their honeymoon at Clyne Cottage before travelling to Cheshire. But they decide to go to Pemberley to visit Elizabeth and Darcy.

View all my reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment