Monday, 16 December 2013

AuAu badge books small

Austen Authors ( is a group of published novelists in the Austenque genre set up in 2010 by authors Sharon Lathan and Abigail Reynolds.

As part of this there is -  Pride and Prejudice: Reader’s Choice -  a collaborative, original Pride and Prejudice variation written by Austen Authors. Once a week a different Austen Author writes an installment and at the end of each scene the readers decide the turn the story will take.

The current story is The Darcy Brothers and the weekly installments can be read at

No comments:

Post a Comment